Learn about it
History of tarot
Dream Tarot
Other decks
I Ching
I Ching

Here you can download I Ging software and evaluate it so long you want. There are only few limitation of this evaluation version. The full version costs 5$.  Send us a message if you want our bank details or our PayPal-mail.


The I Ching is the oldest of the Chinese classic texts. The I Ching symbolism is embodied in a set of 64 abstract line arrangements called hexagrams (gu). These are each composed of six horizontal lines (yo); each line is either Yang (unbroken, a solid line), or Yin (broken, an open line with a gap in the centre). With six such lines stacked from bottom to top in each hexagram, there are sixty-four possible combinations and thus sixty-four hexagrams.

Each hexagram represents a state, a process, a change happening at the present moment. When an hexagram is casted, it is possible for one, many or all of the lines to be determined to be moving, ("old", or "instable") lines, i.e. their polarity is in the process of reversal and thus the meaning of the hexagram is completed and the "target" hexagram resulting from these changes is also considered. The easiest method of working with I Ching is three coins method.

Our programm implements the three coins method in the following  way:

Concentrate and ask your question. Click on the button Throw. Das programm throws for you three coins and draws a first line. Click again on the button Throw and let programme throw coins and draw other lines for you. After the last, sixth line, you can click on yin-yang symbol to save your hexagramm.

If you want to throw coins by yourself and let programm create reading only, then you should click on menu: Throw Throw real coins. You should throw your coins 6 times and click on the corresponding sum (first coin + second coin + third coin). The sums can be 6,7,8 and 9 only.